ThinkSpace Education

Postgraduate Online Open Day

Saturday 29th October 2016

Our live online open days are fun, informal events and a great opportunity to meet the team and get to know a lot more about how our world works and whether our postgraduate program is right for you. Both faculty and students will be taking part and ready to answer your questions. Among the topics covered will be:

  • How a ThinkSpace master’s course can transform your career
  • How does studying online work in practice?
  • The application process and requirements.
  • Money and time – never enough of either!

Postgraduate Online Open Day


There are two opportunities to join us on the day and the whole event will be recorded and available online afterwards.

  • Session 1:
    London 10.00 am
    Paris 11.00 am
    Hong Kong 17.00 pm
    Sydney 20.00 pm
  • Session 2:
    London 18.00 pm
    Los Angeles 10.00 am
    New York 13.00 pm